Contact

Contact

by webmaster

Polish Wind Energy Association

PWEA office

1/13 Księcia Bogusława X str.
70-440 Szczecin

tel. +48 91 48 62 530
fax +48 91 48 62 538

e-mail: biuro@psew.pl

VAT no.: 852-22-72-575
REGON: 811949676
KRS: 0000097999

PKO BANK POLSKI
account no.
80 1440 1143 0000 0000 0155 4484
Swift Code: BPKOPLPW

PWEA Warsaw Office

Polna 24/7 str.
00-630 Warsaw

tel. +48 695 282 685

PWEA President

janusz-gajowiecki

Janusz Gajowiecki
tel. +48 91 48 62 531
e-mail: j.gajowiecki@psew.pl

Management Board Office

izabela-sulikowska

Izabela Sulikowska
Event and Office Organization Specialist
mob. +48 695 282 685
e-mail: i.sulikowska@psew.pl

Membership

iwona-glocko

Iwona Głoćko
Administrative Director
tel. +48 91 48 62 531
mob. +48 695 105 700
e-mail: i.glocko@psew.pl

Environment

magdalena-klera

Magdalena Klera-Nowopolska
Manager
tel. +48 91 48 62 537
mob. +48 697 911 019
e-mail: m.klera@psew.pl

Environment

krzysztof-balcer

Krzysztof Balcer
Environment Specialist
tel. +48 91 48 62 536
mob. +48 695 10 55 45
e-mail: k.balcer@psew.pl

Events

dorota-bereza

Dorota Bereza
Marketing Manager
tel. +48 91 48 62 540
mob. + 48 665 370 868
e-mail: d.bereza@psew.pl

Communication

 

Ewa Magiera
Strategy and Communication Manager
e-mail: e.magiera@psew.pl

Communication

irena-gajewska

Irena Gajewska
Communication Specialist
mob. +48 695 286 998
e-mail: i.gajewska@psew.pl

PR

MBI_4574c
Katarzyna Łukasik
PR Specialist
mob. + 48 695 105 533
e-mail: k.lukasik@psew.pl

PR

MBI_4703c
Marcin Skolimowski
PR Specialist
mob. + 48 695 105 690
e-mail: m.skolimowski@psew.pl

Top